Admin

Classrooms

TEACHER WEBSITES


Kindergarten
1st Grade
2nd Grade
3rd Grade
4th Grade
5th Grade
Art, Music, P.E.
Intervention Specialists

OUR OFFICE STAFF


office staff

Mrs. Robb, Mrs. Butte, Mrs. Cornejo, Mrs. Sirko

Name
Phone Number
Position Email
Adams, Lee (303)982-5754 Facility Manager ladams@jeffco.k12.co.us
Allen, Marybeth (303)982-1418 Art Teacher mbyoung@jeffco.k12.co.us
Beasley, Shelly 303-982-5695 Clinic Aide sbeasley@jeffco.k12.co.us
Brandt, Jennifer (303)982-4217 Instructional Coach jbrandt@jeffco.k12.co.us
Butte, Greece (303)982-5695 Principal's Secretary gbutte@jeffco.k12.co.us
Callejas, Charlae (303) 982-5743 Social Worker ccalleja@jeffco.k12.co.us
Capra, Michele (303)982-4204 Sixth Grade Teacher mcapra@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cornejo, Carrie (303)982-1482 Assistant Principal cacornej@jeffco.k12.co.us
Creach, Teri 303-982-5764 Sixth Grade Teacher tcreach@jeffco.k12.co.us
Crocombe, Shealyn 303-982-5695 Music scrocomb@jeffco.k12.co.us
Feijoo, Amy (303)982-1711 Third Grade Teacher afeijoo@jeffco.k12.co.us
Fog, Lauren 303-982-5766 First Grade Teacher lfog@jeffco.k12.co.us
Frodella, Justin 303-982-5680 First Grade Teacher jfrodell@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gager, Jan (303)982-9681 Second Grade Teacher jgager@jeffco.k12.co.us
Galka, Becky (303)982-5695 Sixth Grade Teacher rgalka@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gazibara, Amela 303-982-5695 Custodian adgaziba@jeffco.k12.co.us
Goyden, Chris 303-982-9602 Sixth Grade Teacher cgoyden@jeffco.k12.co.us
Greenlee, Megan 303-982-5695 Interventionist mgreenle@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hanou, Kimberly 303-982-5795 Fourth Grade Teacher khanou@jeffco.k12.co.us
Harris, Renae (303)982-0755 Kindergarten Teacher rlharris@jeffco.k12.co.us
Houlihan, Melissa (303)982-1709 First Grade Teacher mhouliha@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kenner, Katie (303)982-6247 Third Grade Teacher kkenner@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kent, Scott 303-982-5695 Custodian skent@jeffco.k12.co.us
Klosterman, Cassie (303)982-5733 Second Grade Teacher ckloster@jeffco.k12.co.us
Krieger, Anna (303)982-9087 Special Ed. akrieger@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kuhlmann, Julie (303)982-7773 Interventionist jkuhlman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lemos, Nikki (303)982-3758 Second Grade Teacher nlemos@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mandzi, Kathy (303)982-1210 Psychologist kmandzi@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mealer, Jay (303)982-3384 Art Teacher jmealer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Miller, Kaycee 303-982-5667 Fifth Grade Teacher kaamille@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mills, Tiffany 303-982-5695 Kitchen Manager tamills@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mink, Katee 303-982-5695 Kindergarten Teacher kmink@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mummert, Jenna (303)982-1007 P.E. jmummert@jeffco.k12.co.us
O'Leary, Jennifer (303)982-6026 Speech & Language joleary@jeffco.k12.co.us
O'Neill, Becky 303-982-0582 Fifth Grade Teacher roneill@jeffco.k12.co.us
Pietrafeso, Nicolette 303-982-5695 Second Grade Teacher npietraf@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rahm, Cynthia 303-982-5695 Fourth Grade Teacher crahm@jeffco.k12.co.us
Reinke, Jill (303)982-5709 Kindergarten Teacher jnreinke@jeffco.k12.co.us
Saddler, Anne 303-982-5714 Fourth Grade Teacher asaddler@jeffco.k12.co.us
Safranka, Dawn 303-982-2095 Fifth Grade Teacher dsafrank@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sale, Dodie (303) 982-3355 Teacher Librarian dsale@jeffco.k12.co.us
Salzer, Todd (303)982-5708 Third Grade Teacher tsalzer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Schnoor, Bailey 303-982-3045 Third Grade Teacher bschnoor@jeffco.k12.co.us
Simpson, Kevin (303)982-5695 Band kjsimpso@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sirko, Nikki (303)982-4880 Principal vsirko@jeffco.k12.co.us
Snyder, Patti (303)982-3128 Kindergarten Teacher pasnyder@jeffco.k12.co.us
Stone, Crystal 303-982- Fourth Grade Teacher CRLSTONE@jeffco.k12.co.us
Stricker, Barbra 303-982-5691 Half Day Kindergarten Teacher bstricke@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sweetman, Jeff (303)982-0312 First Grade Teacher jsweetma@jeffco.k12.co.us
Talley, Laurie (303)982-4590 Music ltalley@jeffco.k12.co.us
Thomas, Allison (303)982-5720 Third Grade Teacher akollar@jeffco.k12.co.us
Traut, Chantelle 303-982-5792 Fifth Grade Teacher ctraut@jeffco.k12.co.us
Unnever, Janna 303-982-1235 First Grade Teacher jaschnei@jeffco.k12.co.us
Walker, Sue (303)982-2178 Second Grade Teacher suwalker@jeffco.k12.co.us
Watts, Chirstopher (303)982-3367 P.E. Teacher cmwatts@jeffco.k12.co.us
Wells, Mindy 303-982-5875 Fifth Grade Teacher mewells@jeffco.k12.co.us
Willy, Roberto 303-982-5695 ESL rwilly@jeffco.k12.co.us
Wright, Michele (303)982-5695 Enrollment Secretary miwright@jeffco.k12.co.us
Wright, Pam 303-982-5695 Fourth Grade Teacher pwright@jeffco.k12.co.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.